ID guide | introduced ants


AuthorsYearsort descendingTitle
J. T. Longino2012Antweb. Ants of Costa Rica. Retrieved from: (accessed June 2012)
J. A. MacGown2012Ants (Formicdae) of the Southereastern United States
E. M. Sarnat, Economo E. P.2012Ants of Fiji
J. K. Wetterer, Kronauer, D. J. C., Borowiec, M. L.2012Worldwide spread of Cerapachys biroi (Hymenoptera: Formicidae: Cerapachyinae)
S. Cover, Johnson B.2012Antweb. Ants of Arizona
R. Higgins2012Antweb. Ants of British Columbia
J. Trager, Rericha L.2012Antweb. Ants of Illinois
W. Mackay2012Antweb. Ants of New Mexico
K. Ivanov2012Antweb. Ants of Ohio
B. W. Butler2012Antweb. Ants of Pennsylvania
L. Davis2012Antweb. Ants of Texas
S. Cover, Lubertazzi D.2012Antweb. Ants of Utah
P. Krushelnycky2012Antweb. Ants of Hawaii
E. M. Sarnat, Economo E. P.2012Antweb. Ants of Fiji
X. Chen, MacGown, J. A., Adams, B. J., Parys, K. A., Strecker, R. M., Hooper-Bui, L.2012First record of Pyramica epinotalis (Hymenoptera: Formicidae) for the United States
N. L. Evenhuis2012The insect and spider collections of the world website
E. P. Economo, Sarnat E. M.2012Revisiting the ants of Melanesia and the taxon cycle: historical and human-mediated invasions of a tropical archipelago
R. J. Kallal, LaPolla J. S.2012Monograph of Nylanderia (Hymenoptera: Formicidae) of the World, Part II: Nylanderia in the Nearctic
D. Gotzek, Brady, S. Ã. ¡nG., Kallal, R. J., LaPolla, J. S.2012The Importance of Using Multiple Approaches for Identifying Emerging Invasive Species: The Case of the Rasberry Crazy Ant in the United States
S. Zhao, Gao, Y., Caelli, T., Bracco, F.2012An Automatic On-Site Fire Ant Screening System
L. Wang, Lu, Y., XU, Y., Zeng, L.2012The current status of research on Solenopsis invicta Buren (Hymenoptera: Formicidae) in Mainland China
B. Saripah, Azhar I.2012Five years of using cocoa black ants, to control cocoa pod borer at farmer plot – an epilogue
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith